Novel eBooks
Audiolib | 2017 | ASIN: B07658PCG3 | French | [email protected] kbps | 6 hrs 24 mins | 553 MB Download: http://longfiles.com/690bqtd7auep/Jay_Asher,_13_Reasons_Why.rar.html...
( Category:Novel Date:15 Aug 2018 )
English | 1 Sept. 2008 | ISBN: 0006513220 | 637 Pages | EPUB | 727.93 KB A magnificent epic of love, war and Russia from the international bestselling author of TULLY and ROAD TO PARADISE Leningrad 19...
( Category:Novel Date:15 Aug 2018 )
English | 14 Jun. 2018 | ISBN: 0008236720 | 384 Pages | EPUB | 436.94 KB Someone is always watching... Derek Flint is a loner. He lives with his mother and spends his evenings watching his clients on ...
( Category:Novel Date:15 Aug 2018 )
English | 7 Aug. 2018 | ISBN: 0349421439 | 352 Pages | EPUB | 311.13 KB Is it love, or is she just his good luck charm? New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Helena Hunting brilliantly captu...
( Category:Novel Date:15 Aug 2018 )
English | 18 Jun. 2015 | ISBN: 1471137376 | 432 Pages | EPUB | 1.61 MB 'THRILLER OF THE YEAR' Daily Mail When aspiring writer Guinevere Beck strides into the bookstore where Joe works he is instantly ...
( Category:Novel Date:15 Aug 2018 )
English | 25 Sept. 2014 | ISBN: 1780228228 | 512 Pages | AZW3 | 839.91 KB THE ADDICTIVE No.1 BESTSELLER AND INTERNATIONAL PHENOMENON OVER 20 MILLION COPIES SOLD WORLDWIDE Who are you? What have we don...
( Category:Novel Date:15 Aug 2018 )
English | 27 Sept. 2016 | ISBN: 1537734814 | 398 Pages | EPUB | 891.13 KB From New York Times bestselling author, Samantha Towle, comes a new sexy, romantic suspense standalone novel... Daisy Smith ha...
( Category:Novel Date:15 Aug 2018 )
English | ISBN: 0753829142 | 192 Pages | EPUB | January 1, 2011 | 0.69 MB A classic novel about the Peninsular War from the celebrated author of the HORNBLOWER series Abandoned by the retreating Spani...
( Category:Novel Date:15 Aug 2018 )
English | 4 Oct. 2018 | ISBN: 1785763679 | 320 Pages | EPUB | 1.42 MB For readers of Schindler's List, The Man Who Broke into Auschwitz and The Boy in the Striped Pyjamas comes a heart-breaking story ...
( Category:Novel Date:15 Aug 2018 )
English | 2007 | ISBN: 155111416X | 248 Pages | PDF | 2.8 MB This 1818 novel is set in a former abbey whose owner, Christopher Glowry, is host to visitors who enjoy his hospitality and engage in endle...
( Category:Novel Date:14 Aug 2018 )
2014 | 156 Pages | ISBN: 1780600445 | EPUB | 1 MB The narrator arrives in his 117th rented room at the end of an epic journey, abandoned by his lover, almost broke and certainly feverish. His obsessio...
( Category:Novel Date:14 Aug 2018 )
2017 | 304 Pages | ISBN: 9383064099 | EPUB | 1 MB The erotic tradition in India is thousands of years old. In The Parrots of Desire, the modern reader, to whom the anthology is dedicated, will find a ...
( Category:Novel Date:14 Aug 2018 )
2018 | 302 Pages | ISBN: 1484746430 | PDF | 6 MB The formerly glorious god Apollo, cast down to earth in punishment by Zeus, is now an awkward mortal teenager named Lester Papadopoulos. In order to re...
( Category:Novel Date:14 Aug 2018 )
English | 2018 | ISBN: 1487002386 | 264 Pages | EPUB | 0.9 MB Tessa is a thirty-seven-year-old real estate agent living in Montreal. She adores her husband and three young sons, but she's deeply unhap...
( Category:Novel Date:13 Aug 2018 )
Italian | 2018 | ASIN: B07C6K7RVB | 281 Pages | EPUB | 315 KB Durante un viaggio verso un'isola remota a bordo di un lussuoso yacht, Katerina Carter, investigatrice privata, inizia a sospettare che l'...
( Category:Novel Date:11 Aug 2018 )